Directory of Principal Officers and their Assistants

For updates to this page please contact j.soja-popieluszko@imperial.ac.uk

Information blocks

President and Senior Officers

 
NamePositionTelephone numberEmail
Professor Alice Gast President +44 (0) 20 7594 5001 president@imperial.ac.uk
Amanda Wolthuizen Director of Public Affairs and Chief of Staff +44 (0) 20 7594 8446 a.wolthuizen@imperial.ac.uk
Agnes Kennedy EA to the President +44 (0) 20 7594 5002 agnes.kennedy@imperial.ac.uk
Melanie Beckley Office Administrator  +44 (0) 20 7594 3044 m.beckley@imperial.ac.uk
Professor Ian Walmsley Provost +44 (0) 20 7594 3029 provost@imperial.ac.uk
James McSean Executive Officer to the Provost +44 (0) 20 7594 7224 j.mcsean@imperial.ac.uk
Kathryn Clark Executive Assistant to the Provost +44 (0) 20 7594 3029 kathryn.clark@imperial.ac.uk
Mrs Sarah Waterbury Vice-President (Advancement) +44 (0) 20 7594 7680 s.waterbury@imperial.ac.uk
Pramod Puthumanapully Executive Officer for the Vice-President (Advancement) +44 (0) 020 7594 3299 p.puthumanapully@imperial.ac.uk
Alicia King EA to Vice-President (Advancement) +44 (0) 20 7594 1288 alicia.king@imperial.ac.uk
Mr Luke Blair Vice President (Communications and Public Affairs) +44(0) 20 7594 8740 luke.blair@imperial.ac.uk
Harriet Whewell Executive Officer to the Vice-President (Communications and Public Affairs) +44(0) 20 7594 6126
h.whewell@imperial.ac.uk
Rosie Hart EA to the Vice-President (Communications and Public Affairs) +44 (0) 20 7594 6816 r.hart@imperial.ac.uk
Mr Muir Sanderson Chief Financial Officer +44 (0) 20 7594 8803 muir.sanderson@imperial.ac.uk
Jane Thompson-Ambrose PA to Chief Financial Officer +44 (0) 20 7594 8696 j.thompsonambrose@imperial.ac.uk
Mr John Neilson College Secretary  +44 (0) 20 7594 7272 j.neilson@imperial.ac.uk
Joanna Soja-Popieluszko Executive Assistant to College Secretary  +44 (0) 20 7594 7275 j.soja-popieluszko@imperial.ac.uk
Professor David Gann Vice-President (Innovation) +44 (0) 20 7594 5950 d.gann@imperial.ac.uk
Claire Thorne Executive Officer to Vice President (Innovation)  +44 (0) 20 7594 3321 c.thorne@imperial.ac.uk
Virginia Harris EA to Vice-President (Innovation)  +44 (0) 20 7594 5928 v.harris@imperial.ac.uk
Professor Simone Buitendijk Vice-Provost (Education) +44 (0) 20 7594 8809 s.buitendijk@imperial.ac.uk
Rachel Witton Executive Officer to the Vice-Provost (Education) +44 (0) 20 7594 5268 r.witton@imperial.ac.uk
Joanna Ivison EA to Vice-Provost (Education)  +44 (0) 20 7594 8807 j.ivison@imperial.ac.uk
Professor Nick Jennings Vice-Provost (Research & Enterprise)  +44 (0) 20 7594 8458 n.jennings@imperial.ac.uk
Emma Neave EA to Vice-Provost (Research & Enterprise)  +44 (0) 20 7594 8458 e.neave@imperial.ac.uk
Professor Maggie Dallman Associate Provost (Academic Partnership) +44 (0) 20 7594 5406 assocprov.ap@imperial.ac.uk
Emelia Gobbe EA to Professor Maggie Dallman +44(0) 20 7594 7460 e.gobbe@imperial.ac.uk
Professor Neil Alford Associate Provost (Academic Planning) +44(0) 20 7594 6724 n.alford@imperial.ac.uk
Professor Nigel Gooderham Assistant Provost (Academic Promotions) +44(0) 20 7594 3188 n.gooderham@imperial.ac.uk
Mrs Chris Banks Assistant Provost (Space) +44(0) 20 7594 8881 chris.banks@imperial.ac.uk
Ms Louise Lindsay Director of Human Resources +44 (0) 20 7594 5540 l.lindsay@imperial.ac.uk
Amy Morton PA to Director of Human Resources +44 (0)20 7594 0948 amy.morton@imperial.ac.uk
Mr David Ashton
Academic Registrar +44 (0) 20 7594 8054
academic.registrar@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Malcolm Edwards Director of Strategic Planning +44(0) 20 7594 7279 malcolm.edwards@imperial.ac.uk
Mr Mike Russell Chief Information Officer +44 (0) 20 75946 972 mike.russell@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Simon Hepworth Director of Enterprise +44 (0) 20 7594 9503 s.hepworth@imperial.ac.uk
Suzanne Fuente Executive Coordinator to the Director of Enterprise +44 (0) 20 7594 1503 s.fuente@imperial.ac.uk
Mrs Lynne Cox Director of the Research Office +44 (0) 20 7594 3620 l.cox@imperial.ac.uk
Mrs Chris Banks Director of Library Services +44 (0) 20 7594 8881 chris.banks@imperial.ac.uk
Ms Sharona Rowe EA to the Library Directorate +44 (0) 20 7594 8881 s.rowe@imperial.ac.uk
Andrew Tebbutt Director of Student Recruitment and Outreach +44 (0) 20 7594 8042 a.tebbutt@imperial.ac.uk
Mr Jon Hancock Head of Central Secretariat +44 (0) 207 594 5535 jonathan.hancock@imperial.ac.uk
 
President, Provost, Vice-Presidents, Associate Provost and Vice-Provosts

 

Faculty Deans - Faculty of Engineering

 
NamePositionTelephone numberEmail
Professor Nigel Brandon Dean, Faculty of Engineering +44 (0)20 7594 8600 n.brandon@imperial.ac.uk
Clare Pearson and Anushka Patel PA to Dean, Faculty of Engineering +44 (0)20 7594 8601 engineeringpa@imperial.ac.uk
Professor Omar Matar Vice-Dean (Education), Faculty of Engineering +44 (0)20 7594 9618 o.matar@imperial.ac.uk
Raluca Reynolds PA to Vice-Dean (Education), Faculty of Engineering  +44 (0)20 7594 5557  r.leonte@imperial.ac.uk
Professor Mary Ryan Vice-Dean (Research), Faculty of Engineering +44 (0)20 7594 6755 m.p.ryan@imperial.ac.uk
Catherine Graham (covering for Sonia Tomasetig on maternity leave) PA to Vice-Dean (Research), Faculty of Engineering +44 (0)20 7594 3330 catherine.graham@imperial.ac.uk
 
Faculty Deans - FoE

Faculty Deans - Faculty of Medicine

 
NamePositionTelephone numberEmail
Professor Jonathan Weber Dean, Faculty of Medicine +44 (0)20 7594 1190 j.weber@imperial.ac.uk
Shonali Mathur PA to Dean, Faculty of Medicine +44 (0)20 7594 1190 s.mathur@imperial.ac.uk
Professor Desmond Johnston Vice-Dean (Education) +44 (0)20 7351 9802 d.johnston@imperial.ac.uk
Sabi Judge  PA to Vice-Dean (Education) +44 (0)207 594 9831 s.judge@imperial.ac.uk
Professor Clare Lloyd Vice-Dean (Institutional Affairs) +44 (0)20 7594 3102 c.lloyd@imperial.ac.uk
Lydia Noa PA to Vice-Dean (Institutional Affairs) +44  (0)20 7594 2151 lydia.noa@imperial.ac.uk
Professor Martin Wilkins Vice-Dean (Research)  +44 (0)20 3313 2049 m.wilkins@imperial.ac.uk
Elizabeth O'Brien PA to the Vice-Dean (Research)  +44 (0)20 3313 1960 e.r.obrien@imperial.ac.uk
 
Faculty Dans - FoM

Faculty Deans - Faculty of Natural Sciences

 
NamePositionTelephone numberEmail
 Professor Tom Welton Dean, Faculty of Natural Sciences  +44 (0)20 7594 5763  fonsdean@imperial.ac.uk
 Mary Scott Executive Assistant to Dean, Faculty of Natural Sciences  +44 (0)20 7594 5477  m.scott@@imperial.ac.uk
 Professor Paul French Vice-Dean (Research)  +44 (0)20 7594 7706  paul.french@imperial.ac.uk
 Mary Scott PA to Vice-Dean (Research)  +44 (0)20 7594 5477  m.scott@@imperial.ac.uk
 Professor Emma McCoy Vice-Dean (Education)  +44(0)20 7594 8553  e.mccoy@imperial.ac.uk
 Mary Scott PA to Vice-Dean (Education)  +44 (0)20 7594 5477  m.scott@@imperial.ac.uk
 
Faculty Deans - FoNS

Faculty Deans - Imperial College Business School

 
NamePositionTelephone numberEmail
Professor Francisco Veloso Dean, Imperial College Business School +44 (0)20 7594 9125 fveloso@imperial.ac.uk
Amelia Jedynak EA to Dean's Office +44(0)20 7594 9145 a.jedynak@imperial.ac.uk
Katie Quinn EA to Associate Dean of Programmes +44 (0)20 7594 8552 k.quinn@imperial.ac.uk
Professor Leila Guerra Associate Dean of Programmes +44 (0)20 7594 5237 l.guerra@imperial.ac.uk
Professor Carol Propper Associate Dean of Faculty and Research +44 (0)20 7594 9291 c.propper@imperial.ac.uk
Professor Edgar Meyer Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programmes and Education Quality  +44(0)20 7594 7160 e.meyer@imperial.ac.uk
Donna Sutherland-Smith PA to the Associate Deans  +44(0)20 7594 1916 d.sutherlandsmith@imperial.ac.uk
 
Faculty Deans - ICBS