Contact Imperial College London's media team

For media enquiries please contact the member of the team covering the relevant area – details listed below.

Out of office hours: If you have an urgent media enquiry please call the out of hours duty media officer on 07803 886248.

If you have a non-urgent enquiry you can also email press.office@imperial.ac.uk

For general filming and expert requests please contact:

Joanna Wilson, Communications Assistant
Phone: +44 (0)20 594 3970  Email: joanna.wilson@imperial.ac.uk

For College media queries please contact:

Debbie Evanson, Press and Communications Officer
Phone:  +44 (0)20 7594 3921  Email: d.evanson@imperial.ac.uk

For research and expert commentary, contact:


Faculty of Medicine

Kate Wighton (Monday/Wednesday/Friday), Research Media Officer
Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 2409  Email: k.wighton@imperial.ac.uk

Ryan O’Hare, Research Media Officer
Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 2410  Email: r.ohare@imperial.ac.uk

Faculty of Engineering

Caroline Brogan, Research Media Officer
Phone: +44(0)20 7594 3415  Email: caroline.brogan@imperial.ac.uk

Faculty of Natural Sciences

Hayley Dunning, Research Media Officer
Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 2412  Email: h.dunning@imperial.ac.uk

Imperial College Business School

Laura Singleton, Media and PR Officer
Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 6127  Email: l.singleton@imperial.ac.uk

International media queries:

Stephen Johns, International Communications Officer
Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 9531  Email: s.johns@imperial.ac.uk

Media managers:

Head of News and Media (Research), Laura Gallagher,
Phone:+44 (0) 207 594 6701  Email: l.gallagher@imperial.ac.uk

Head of Communications, Hannah MacLachlan,
Phone: +44 (0) 207 594 6704  Email: h.maclachlan@imperial.ac.uk

Head of International Media, Andrew Scheuber,
Phone: +44 (0) 207 594 8197  Email: a.scheuber@imperial.ac.uk