Liam Watson
Science Communication Group Administrator
Level 3, Sherfield Building
Imperial College London
South Kensington Campus
London SW7 2AZ

Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 8753
Email: liam.watson@imperial.ac.uk


This is a link to a Map of South Kensington Campus [pdf] (we are situated in Building No. 20 on this map).

Staff accordion widget

Academic Staff

  Stephen Webster

Dr Stephen Webster
Head of Unit
Science Communication Unit
Senior Lecturer, Science Communication
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7594 8760
Email: stephen.webster@imperial.ac.uk
Web: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/stephen.webster

  Felicity Mellor Dr Felicity Mellor
Course Leader, MSc Science Communication
Senior Lecturer, Science Communication

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7594 8746
Email: f.mellor@imperial.ac.uk
Web: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/f.mellor

  Robert Sternberg Dr Robert Sternberg
Course Leader, MSc Science Media Production
Lecturer, Broadcast Communication (TV)

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7594 8766
Email: r.sternberg@imperial.ac.uk
Web: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/r.sternberg

Gareth Mitchell   Gareth Mitchell
Lecturer, Broadcast Communication (Radio)Tel: +44 (0) 20 7594 8766
Email: g.mitchell@imperial.ac.uk
Web: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/g.mitchell


 Alexandra Fitzsimmons

Alexandra Fitzsimmons
Lecturer in Museum Studies
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7594 0933
Email: a.fitzsimmons@imperial.ac.uk
Web: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/a.fitzsimmons

   
   
Summary of the table's contents